Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Sombreros. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Sombreros and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rrrmomcg3 21 days ago

ALAMBRE RIBEYE STEAK*

We tried the one in Mesa close to where my daughter's location we had dinner and met the owner who treat us for Elota corn it was delicious, We had ceviche the girls loved the shrimps and we had ribeye and shrimps taco dinners everything was lovely and delicious so I came back with my other daughter realizing it was Taco Tuesday so what a treat we ordered our favorites ribeye and shrimpTacos! Service and ambiance is great too!

Sherrie about 1 month ago

SMOKED CHICKEN ENCHILADAS

Excellent meal! Friendly service.

Ginar84 about 2 months ago

AL PASTOR

1st visit to the Mesa restaurant. Had the tacos for lunch at the waiters suggestion. OMG! Whatever you're doing, keep doing it 'cause you're doing it right! I'm not a big fan of pineapple but mixed with the sauce and pork was an incredible taste. Yum. Yum. Yum.

Weldron 3 months ago

CARNITAS TACOS

Excellent food. Excellent service. Clean. Friendly from the minute we walked in. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tio 4 months ago

CARNITAS

The food was delicious!!

Luvnote0430 about 1 month ago

POLLO CON ESPINACAS

The tenderness of the chicken, the amazing flavor of the sauce (which was plentiful, creamy and absolutely delicious) mixed with the fresh cilantro was out of this world flavorful!!! Go there!! Enjoy!!

Smilemaker4 about 2 months ago

Elote

Absolutely delicious! Also had the tacos, we loved them! Our server was Lalo and her was fabulous

Pat about 2 months ago

PUERCO EN CHIPOTLE

Best lunch ever. My taste buds were dancing with excitement when I took my first bite of the puerco en the chipotle sauce. We had the guacamole and street corn as well. I recommend all three for you to try when you go eat there. Best Mexican restaurant in Mesa. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone. Not only was the food delicious they had fast and friendly service. Oh yeah, the chips and salsa to die for.

Lydia 3 months ago

CARNE CASCABEL

I loved my first visit with my kids on celebrating brothers day. I returned the following weekend with my fiancé Richard. Again amazing service by the staff, Dustin made our visit special again. The cocktails were great tasting and the food was perfect. Los Sombreros is one of our favorite places now. Thank you Fox10 for the news spot on Cinco de Mayo. Dustin we will be back soon!!!

Dkuegler108 4 months ago

TRADITIONAL RELLENO

This was by far the best Chile Rellenos dinner I have ever had. Fresh and just different enough to make it something special. The sauce is just outstanding. I have visited this location twice during my two week stay in the area and will definitely come back again on my next visit! We had a party of five and no one had the same dish and everyone loved their choice. Definitely give this restaurant a try. Our service was awesome too, friendly and able to make great menu suggestions (although I doubt anything would disappoint).